For over a century, ExxonMobil has been an innovator in lubrication technology and has manufactured breakthrough lubricants and greases for industrial machinery, with in-depth industry expertise, programs and tools to help bring customers to new heights of equipment productivity.

This commitment to innovation has led to Mobil SHC, ExxonMobil’s premier line of scientifically engineered synthetic performance oils. There are Mobil SHC industrial oils including gear oils for conventional gear boxes and wind turbines, compressor oils, oils for food machinery, greases and circulation oils.

Find out more from selecting from the list below:

APSCO offers a wide range of Mobil Industrial Lubricants for sale that include both synthetic and mineral oil based technology with the aim of increasing customer productivity. Please check the ExxonMobil Product Data Sheet for more details.

APSCO also offers a number of related services to our industrial customers.Please visit Services page for more details.

 

Mobil1 Mobil-Delvac MobilSHC

لأكثر من قرن، ظلت شركة اكسون موبيل تبتكر في مجال تكنولوجيا الزيوت ومواد التشحيم، وقد ابتكرت العديد من الزيوت ومواد التشحيم للسيارات وللآلات الصناعية مستفيدة من خبراتها الطويلة، وبرامجها المتعمقة وأدواتها الحديثة مما ساعد عملائها على تجربة مستويات جديدة من إنتاجية المعدات.

وقد أدى هذا الالتزام إلى ابتكار موبيل اس اتش سي خط إنتاج اكسون موبيل الرائد علميا وهندسيا من حيث أداء الزيوت الاصطناعية. وتشمل صناعة موبيل اس اش سي زيوت ناقلات الحركة التقليدية والتوربينات الهوائية، وزيوت الكمبروسور، وزيوت الآلات وماكينات صناعة الأطعمة والشحوم والزيوت المتداولة يومياً.

اكتشف معلومات اكثر من خلال الاختيار من القائمة ادناه :

تقدم ابسكو مجموعة كبيرة من زيوت موبيل الصناعية ومواد التشحيم والتي تشمل الزيوت الاصطناعية والتقليدية على حد سواء على أساس تكنولوجي بهدف زيادة إنتاجية العملاء. لمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الاطلاع على ورقة بيانات المنتج لشركة اكسون موبيل.


كما تقدم ابسكو العديد من الخدمات لعملائها في القطاع الصناعي.الرجاء زيارة
صفحة الخدمات للمزيد من التفاصيل.

 

Mobil1 Mobil-Delvac MobilSHC